APPEARANCES

 

With Billie attending numerous conventions this year, you can keep up to date with all of the dates Billie will be appearing at here. Click on the name of the event to get more details and tickets.

 

 

2015:

 

Ottawa Comic Con:

EY Centre, Ottawa, Canada

Saturday 9th May

Sunday 10th May

 

OZ Comic Con:

Perth, Australia

Saturday 11th April
Sunday 12th April

 

Adelaide, Australia

Saturday 18th April

Sunday 19th April

 

Dallas Comic Con: Fan Days:

Irving convention Centre, Dallas

Saturday 7th February

Saturday 8th February

 

Salt Lake Comic Con:

Salt Lake, North America

Friday 30th January 

Saturday 31st January

 

BILLIE PIPER

The Official Website